Verdugo Hills High School

Wednesday, October 13, 2021 is a MINIMUM DAY! Students will be dismissed at 12:37 p.m.
School Councils and Committees » Curriculum Committee

Curriculum Committee

Current 2016-17 Curriculum Committee Members
Kurt Berg & Blythe Henry

Anne Talbott

Mandy Arentoft

Lisa Cheby

Victor Ortiz

Miriam Adler

Rae Brittain Wilson



Curriculum Committee Duties
The purpose of the curriculum committee is to provide guidance to the school in regards to curricular goals working in partnership with all the academic departments on campus.  Please see below for the minutes from past meetings.
Curriculum Committee Meeting Minutes