Verdugo Hills High School

School Wide PSAT is scheduled for Wednesday, October 16th  for all 9th, 10th, and 11th grade students.  12th grade students will participate in Senior Activities.
Athletics » Fall Football

Fall Football

HEAD COACH SEAN JACKSON
ASSISTANT COACHES
MATT NICCHITTA                        MATTHEW ARGANBRIGHT
MARCO GUTIERREZ                  NICHOLAS HAMILTON
JERMEL WOODS                        RICKY SMITH
CHAD RUNNELS
 
START TIMES ARE 4:00 FOR JV AND 7:00 FOR VARSITY UNLESS NOTED OTHERWISE
 
Day Date   Opponent Location
Fri 8/23/19   Torres Torres
Thurs 8/29/19   Kennedy VHHS
Fri 9/6/19   Legacy VHHS
Fri 9/13/19   Canoga Park Canoga Park
Fri 9/20/19   Chavez VHHS
Fri 9/27/19   NoHo NoHo
Fri 10/4/19   Monroe VHHS
Fri 10/18/19   Arleta Arleta
Fri 10/25/19   Poly VHHS HOMECOMING
Fri 11/1/19   Grant Grant