Verdugo Hills High School

Please join us for a PBIS Parent Workshop on Thursday, December 12th at 9:00 a.m. in the Parent Center.
Athletics » Winter Boys Soccer

Winter Boys Soccer

Coach Beto Gutierrez

 
Schedule
Day Games: Varsity starts at 2:30, JV at 4 
Night Games: Varsity starts at 7:00, JV at 5:30
Day Date Opponent Location time
Mon 12/2/2019 Chatsworth VHHS 2:30/4
Wed 12/4/2019 Chavez Chavez 2:30/4
Fri 12/6/2019 Maywood VHHS 2:30/4
Mon 12/9/2019 Elizabeth Elizabeth 2:30/4
Wed 12/11/2019 NoHo VHHS 2:30/4
Fri 12/13/2019 Grant Grant 2:30/4
Mon 12/16/2019 Monroe Monroe 2:30/4
Wed 1/15/20 Poly Poly 2:30/4
Wed 1/22/20 Monroe VHHS 2:30/4
Fri 1/24/2020 Chavez VHHS 5:30/7
Mon 1/27/2020 Arleta VHHS 2:30/4
Wed 1/29/2020 Arleta Arleta 2:30/4
Fri 1/31/1930 NoHo NoHo 5:30/7
Wed 2/5/2020 Grant VHHS 2:30/4
Fri 2/7/2020 Poly VHHS 5:30/7


**games subject to change due to weather conditions**