Verdugo Hills High School

VHHS will be open tomorrow, Monday, October 28th. We look forward to welcoming you back.
Athletics » Winter Girls Water Polo

Winter Girls Water Polo

Coach Eddie Marquez
Day Date opponent location time
Fri 12/6/2019 Maywood East Valley 3:00
Mon 1/13/2020 Birmingham Birmingham 3:00
Wed 1/15/2020 El Camino Pierce College 3:00
Fri 1/17/2020 Granada East Valley 3:00
Wed 1/22/2020 Kennedy East Valley 3:00
Fri 1/24/2020 Cleveland East Valley 3:00
Mon 1/27/2020 Birmingham East Valley 3:00
Wed 1/29/2020 El Camino East Valley 3:00
Fri 1/31/2020 Granada Humphrey Pool 3:00
Mon 2/3/2020 Kennedy Panorama 3:00
Wed 2/5/2020 Cleveland Cleveland 3:00
 
**games are subject to change due to weather**