Skip To Main Content

Winter Girls Basketball

Coach Kevin Henry

Email :khenry@lausd.net

DAY DATE SPORT OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Mon 11/13/23 G Basketball Northridge VHHS 3/4:30
Fri 11/17/23 G Basketball Wilson Wilson 3/4:30
Mon 11/27/23 G Basketball Chatsworth VHHS 3/4:30
Fri 12/1/23 G Basketball San Fer San Fer 3/4:30
Fri 12/8/23 G Basketball Poly Poly 5/7:30
Wed 12/13/23 G Basketball Grant VHHS 3/4:30
Thurs 12/14/23 G Basketball Eagle Rock Eagle Rock 2/3:30/5
Fri 12/15/23 G Basketball Saugus Saugus 3:30/5
Mon 1/8/24 G Basketball Arleta Arleta 3/4:30
Wed 1/10/24 G Basketball Monroe Monroe 3/4:30
Fri 1/12/24 G Basketball Chavez Chavez 5/7:30
Wed 1/17/24 G Basketball NoHo VHHS 3/4:30
Fri 1/19/24 G Basketball Trinity Trinity 7-varisty only
Mon 1/22/24 G Basketball Grant Grant 3/4:30
Wed 1/24/24 G Basketball Poly VHHS 3/4:30
Fri 1/26/24 G Basketball Arleta VHHS 5/7:30
Mon 1/29/24 G Basketball Monroe VHHS 3/4:30
Wed 1/31/24 G Basketball Chavez VHHS 3/4:30
Fri 2/2/24 G Basketball NoHo NoHo 5/7:30

Please contact coach or visit www.maxpreps.com for tournament information and the most up to date information