Skip To Main Content

Bell Schedule

Regular Day Schedule

Period Start Time End Time
Period 1 08:30 AM 10:11 AM
Period 2 10:17 AM

11:45 AM

Lunch 11:45 AM 12:15 PM
Period 3 12:21 PM 01:49 PM
Nutrition 01:49 PM 02:02 PM
Period 4 02:08 PM 03:36 PM

 

Tuesday Late Start

Period

Start Time End Time
Period 1 09:38 AM 11:03 AM

Period2

11:09 AM 12:24 PM
Lunch

12:24 PM

12:54 PM

Period 3 01:00 PM

02:15 PM

Period4 02:21 PM 03:36 PM

Minimum Day Schedule

Period Start Time End Time
Period 1 08:30 AM 09:28 AM
Period 2 09:34 AM 10:32 AM
Lunch

10:32 AM

11:02 AM
Period 3 11:08 AM 12:06 PM
Period 4 12:12 PM 01:10 PM

 

July 2024
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4