Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Freshmen Summer Bridge
-
Auditorium
Seniors Program Preview Day
-
Senior Lawn
Thu, Aug 4
Freshmen Summer Bridge
-
Auditorium
Juniors Program Preview Day
-
Senior Lawn
Fri, Aug 5
Freshmen Summer Bridge
-
Auditorium
Sophomores Program Preview Day
-
Senior Lawn
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Subscribe to Alerts College Fair
-
Main Hallway
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • VHHS School-Wide Event
    • Staff Only
    • Athletics
    • Student Only
    • School-Day Event
    • After-school/Evening/Weekend Event
    • Non-School-Sponsored Activity
    • No School
    • LAUSD Acceleration Day
    • School-Wide
    • Parent/Guardian Event