Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Marines Pull Up Challenge @ Lunch
-
Quad Area
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Mandatory Clubs Meeting
-
Thu, May 2
Dance Show
Auditorium
Fri, May 3
TUPE Earth Day Campaign
-
Quad
Dance Show
Auditorium
Sat, May 4
Dance Show
Auditorium
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Thu, May 16
Trashion Show
Auditorium
Fri, May 17
Trashion Show Assembly
Auditorium
Sat, May 18
Welcome Fair
-
Senior Lawn
Class of 2024 Prom
-
Bella Blanca
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
ASB Elections
Online Voting
Marines Pull Up Challenge at Lunch
-
Quad
Tue, May 21
ASB Elections
Online Voting
Wed, May 22
ASB Elections
Online Voting
Key Club Rock Painting Event
-
Keltner Glenn
Rock Band Concert show
Auditorium
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • VHHS School-Wide Event
    • Staff Only
    • Athletics
    • Student Only
    • School-Day Event
    • After-school/Evening/Weekend Event
    • Non-School-Sponsored Activity
    • No School
    • LAUSD Acceleration Day
    • School-Wide
    • Parent/Guardian Event
    • Alternative Bell Schedule Day